Klaverjassen

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00