Instuif / Social Sunday

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 14:00